Job interview

Good morning,

I am currently on my way to a job interview. I have to spend the time somehow until my departure. 😉 My nervousness is not so much. Either it will work or not but I will make a new experience, I just hope I will not embarrass myself although, if I think about it now, I won’t see them again so What the heck! Anyway, it is not the perfect job and I would do it just until October, I think I will tell them about my year abroad which will be a big disadvantage of hiring me. 

Wish me luck that it is not that embarrassing! 

Xoxox Becca 😉 

P.S. Only 97 days until my arrival in New York!!!

Leave a Reply

