That was fast! 

Hey there,

new news from the AuPair front. I got an Email from a new Host family on Friday. I replied approximately 16 hours later. The kids are soooo cute! A girl (9) and a boy (6). The family seems very sporty and active. They picked me probably because of my very active video which does not mirror my real life, I just needed scenes with children whuchand was easiest by jumping trampoline and playing soccer and I wanted to show that I do sports sometimes with the running. It is only now that I noticed that I seen like a sports fanatic in the video. Great. I haven’t got an answer on my Email yet. That is not so bad I mean now I can enjoy my last week of school without being nervous about my interview and I AM STILL NOT SURE IF I WANT TO DO THIS. I mean it is very selfish. My mum relies on me and if I leave she is alone with my dad and my sis with whom she has a lot of fights. 

Update: The family wrote me tonight. I cannot open it. My motto: If I do not know it it isn’t there. Haha, naïve. 

Leave a Reply

