It’s getting serious

Hi guys.

I still do not know what to do after my A-Levels. I completed my Au Pair application last Thursday so I assumed the first families will contact me in the middle of May. I was wrong. The first one wrote me yesterday. I was really surprised and when I saw the E-Mail I felt like I am in a rollercoaster. I had no appetite anymore although it was just a short time before dinner. I haven’t answered it yet because I do not know if I want to go. The family seems nice and I think I agree to a Skype meeting. I am so NERVOUS! 

Becca

Leave a Reply

