Spring break!!!

Well, no we are in Germany so Spring Break is no big thing here. A lot of my class mates go on holidays for example to Italy, Austria or South Africa. But I stay at home. I can start learning for the oral part of my A-Levels which take place at the end of May. What I surely do is going to the vet with Frau Schröder on Monday. Moreover I asked Jaqueline and a friend from primary school if we can meet. We have no date yet. I really want to binge watch Prison  Break. I started watching it 1 month ago. I am currently in the middle of season 3. I LOVE IT. IT IS MY NEW FAVORITE TV SERIES. I cannot believe it is 10 years old. I was 8 when it aired on TV. Weird. I really like Wentworth Miller and Sarah Wayne Callies. They have a great chemistry. I think the first season was the best one. Okay the second one was only slightly worse but I really dislike Season 3. I do not know why. I think it is weird and I do not think that Bellick’s development is realistic. I do not want to spoiler much. I did not start the show because I heard there will be a fifth season but because we got Amazon Prime and there are not many movies and series I am interested in which you could watch for free. Believe me or not it was coincidence. Since then I am totally addicted and tried to watch two episodes a day but when the A-Levels started I missed that goal more often. Originally I planned to finish the series around the 8th April because then the new episodes air on German TV but when I want to accomplish that I have to increase the number of episodes per day. I do not like the idea because I want to enjoy the show as long as possible so I am not able to watch the new episodes on TV. Maybe I am buying the DVD later. 

Have a nice day. It is going to be 25 C today so I am going to spend my time outdoors today.

XOXO Becca❤

Leave a Reply

