Today, is gonna be the day…

Where the Pats will win their fifth Super Bowl!🎉😍🏈🏆 #Sorrynotsorry The Pats are my second favorite team after the Vikings. I am looking forward to the Super Bowl since a few weeks. Because of this I dedicated the whole day to it. You probably know that the Super Bowl starts at 22:55 pm German time which means I have to stay up very late although I have school tomorrow. Because of this I tried to sleep as long as possible today. Last year I fell asleep before the first half was over. 😩 To prevent that happening this year as well I want to take a nap in the afternoon, too. The second reason for it is that I do not want to be that tired in school tomorrow. So, I got up at 11:30am and ate a little breakfast, baked a cake as fast as I could. After this I went showering and now I am supposed to learn for my A-Level English exam but I cannot stop watching Football videos or read articles about the Super Bowl. I am curious about the Half time show by Lady Gaga. Unfortunately I missed the one by Coldplay, one of my favorite bands, last year! I am going to watch the PreSuperBowl show airing on ProSiebenMaxx at 20:15pm. Last year I tried to watch it in the live stream but our internet was too slow for it (yeah I had not had the programme at TV) but this year I have the programme and can watch it on TV. I cannot wait! I already have all the snacks and drinks I need for later. 

I think the Pats will win by a large margin. What do you think? 

P.S. My aunt asked how my AuPair application is going. I confessed that I have it up because I have not enough hours but she said that is a chance of a lifetime and I should do it. Deep inside I would love to do it but I am scared. It is such a long time! Although I dreamed the whole time that I will watch a NFL game live next year. I still do not know what to do. 

Leave a Reply

