Clueless

I am puzzled what to do. I have no idea what to do after school. Well, I am still thinking about becoming an Au Pair but because of the rejection of my internship I do not know if I want to go with this agency or if I should switch. If I do so I have to get the forms filled out again because I can’t use the ones I have now. First I have no time to drive to all my references to let them fill out my references again and the doctor visit for the medical form costs 20€. But I am so mad at my advisor. She said I can use the internship as a reference in Jauary but now she said it is too old. That is reason I would like to switch agencies. I do not feel cared for well. My advisor is very curious in general. For example, she forgot to phone me back to help me with my references but phoned me twice to introduce herself and explain me how the application process works. 

The election of Trump makes me insecure and I am afraid that I have to decide fast because he has said he want to abolish the J1 Visa which I need if I want to be an An Pair. My mom is not a big help,she always asks if I still really want to go there.The problem is that I do not know what to do instead. Studying? Volunteering at a project in Africa? Work and Travel? FSJ? BFD? Amy suggestions? I. DON’T. KNOW. 

Leave a Reply

