Me, again

And hi there, a third time.
I just wanted to inform you my cat is back.
I am still bored although I just found out that the song “Nehmt Abschied Brüder”, which I learned at school, is the English song “Old lang syne”, which is a New Year’s Eve song. Why I write about it? Lea Michele sang the song at the end of New Year’s Eve and I was sure that I know the melody and even remembered the lines: “Die Zukunft liegt in Finsternis und macht das Herz uns schwer” and I googled it and bam there it was. Bam. Okay, I do not know what else I can write. By the way, we do not have firework this year. I hate New Year’s Eve, my sis is not there, my mum wants to go to bed after midnight asap and my dad says he only does it for us but I think he just do not want to be the only one who watches it… Yup. So again, Happy New Year, especially for Greece, Egypt and all other countries in this time zone.
We are next guys. I think I am going to my parents now and I am hungry, who wants to start in a new year hungry? Oh I hear now Hong Kong sang Old lang syne when they welcomed 2017.
CU next year!

Becca♥

Leave a Reply

