Hello, it’s me…

Hi, it’s me, again. I know you are probably thinking: What does she want, she wasn’t able to write for a year and now twice a day?
Yeah, you are right. It is just very, very boring and I feel very lonely so I thought why not write again?
Currently I watch New Year’s Eve and I feel (like every year) lonely. My sister left for the party, my dad and I had a fight at dinner, like every year. We always fight on New Year’s Eve and then on midnight everyone pretends that everything is alright and how much one loves each other and especially my dad tells us every year we should stay how we are. That is so insincere. I hate it.
Moreover I am worried that my cat does not come back before midnight, she has done it before on her first New Year’s Eve because she was so scared. Usually we do not let her go outside but she does not want to use the cat toilet, she only does her business outside and we can’t stand her wandering around and crying terribly. I thought she has almost 3 hours left to come back and it is very cold so she comes back after an hour but she is still not here. I hope she comes back in time.
The movie is almost over and I do not have the slightest idea what to do afterwards. It is going to be very boring. I do not want to celebrate with my parents especially not with my dad. I know, I know that’s wrong but it is like this every year and he is never NEVER able to apologize. You are probably saying: Becca, the wiser head gives in. I know that you are right but it is always the same and I have had enough. Well, it is likely that I will give in a few minutes before midnight so I am just now very furious.
I AM SO BORED. Even if my dad and I would not have had that fight I would not like be with him right now because he and my mum are watching an odd music show about old songs (and with old I mean they are so old even my mum does not know a lot of them!)

I hope you have a nice day/night/evening and please ignore me I am just furious and very bored.
Guten Rutsch and happy new year!

Becca♥

Leave a Reply

