Aside

Happy New Year

Well you probably thought I forgot it because I did not wrote something about happy new year in my last post but I would never forget you! 😉
I know not everyone of you has a new year already but I have since now so I wish you all a happy new year 2016 and for the ones who liked 2015 I hope this year’s gonna be at least as good as 2015 was and for the ones who did not enjoy 2015 ( like me) I hope 2016 will be a lot better than the last year! I googled a lot but I did not found a translation for the German idiom Guten Rutsch! which means translated word to word Good slide! One says it when one sees someone one does not see or talk to again before midnight which means somebody should get over into the new year well it is a way to say Happy New Year before midnight!
Thank you for an amazing first year on Wattpad even though I publish very rarely and although I do not have resolutions I try to post more this year!
HAPPY NEW YEAR and may the odds be ever in YOUR favor!

All the best, Rebecca

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

