Glasses

Hi guys, I am back again!

So I am a part of the glasses community now. Yeah right, I got glasses. I was at the oculist last week because for my driver’s license I need a voucher that I can see the traffic, now with glasses:(. I never wanted glasses, my sister has some and I tried them on and looked so hilarious. After the oculist said I need glasses my mum hauled my to the optician and I picked five different models and had time to think about it over the weekend and on monday I picked a brown-blue model. It looks okay… But I realized I need some because I can barely see the board. Soo let’s see how I can handle living with glasses;)

Leave a Reply

