Today

Hello, hello, hello!

Today was good. I had just 6 hours and one of it was a free period. While I had my free period I bought a present for my sis and a toy mouse with a laser for my cat. Frau Schröder does not understand how it works, she wants to cuddle with the mouse and not catch the laser point. 😀 Although this year – okay it was just 4 days now – I do not know what to feel. I like the school, the teachers are good (except Sport) but I do not know what to feel about my fellow students, the ones I was in one class last year do not talk to me anymore and all the new (new for me) students some just ignore me and some talk to me but I do not know what they think about me. Last year was really alone, I had no friends. There were a few girls I got along well with but one do not talk to me anymore and the other one talks to me but is not interested in my answers anymore. So let’s see how it will develop. There are – luckily – just 2 years left… I have to stop now I am watching a really exciting episode of Criminal Minds called Lockdown (10×16).
CU Becca

Leave a Reply

