Made it! :D

Hi!
First things first: I’ve made it, I don’t have to stay down a year! At the half of this year I had in 5 subjects (history, biology, maths, PE and music) too bad grades. But somehow I managed to improve all my grades except of PE but that is okay bc it was my only bad subject. So I am happy and looking forward to get holidays tomorrow!

In the holidays (in Germany it lasts 6 weeks) in the first week I am going to redecorate and clean up my room. Maybe I am going to do something with  my mother too, my sister is with the scouts in Austria the first and second week. The second week I want to meet my friends. Unfortunately there are all in vacations in the third week. I will go with my family to Southern France in the fourth and fifth week and in the sixth week I will do something for school like sorting and archiving my school things from last year and prepare it for the new one.
What’s about you? What are you doing in your (summer) break?

To react to my last post Summer: The party was a bit boring because only the parents of my uncle and my family was invited. We had a barbecue and the rest of the time my cousin Kira and I watched horror movies – we love it, although I know, I know I wrote that I don’t like horror movies not a long time ago…! We watched The Ring and Pet Sematary (Friedhof der Kuscheltiere). The movie review I am going to post in a moment… It was funny.
I said I would post about our camping trip: We went camping for two days and one night. We took the train and the bus and did not have to take our luggage with us because our tutor came late and brought it with her. It was really hot and we made a hike through the mountains. It was soooo exhausting and took 3 hours. After that we went to a restaurant and I ate a Salami pizza <3. Then we went to the camping side and welcomed our tutor and set up our tents. After that we started our barbecue and sat around the bonfire and ate our food we brought with us. The night was relaxed because everybody went to sleep but unfortunately I was alone in the tent because my partner got ill. The next day we ate breakfast and went asap home. This time everyone had to carry his/her things. The trip was okay.

Something different: While I am running – it is my most creative part of the day – I thought about what I could post on the blog and thought I should post 2 times a month my favorite recipes because I really love to cook and bake. What do you think?
And I want to write about something I really like once or twice a month…
Sounds great doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

