Summer

Hi,
I know it took a bit since I wrote the last time. First things first: USA is the new women soccer world cup champion. Wooooh! Unfortunately Germany is on the 4th place but to be honest they were really bad and did not deserve a better place.
The last time I wrote I began watching Starcrossed. That is such a awesome TV series!!! I watched every episode in English and German except of the last one bevause if I watch it there will never be one I fo not know. I know, I know I will watch it next week… Sooo sad that it was cancelled. For the fans a petition

I am so happy that there a just two weeks left until we get holidays! The last week was so hot here in Germany – approx 40 C. It was terrible. OMG I have to go… We go to the birthday of my uncle today. My next post will be about camping with my class a week ago.

Have a nice saturday!

One thought on “Summer

Leave a Reply

