Day 4: Thursday 19th March 2015

I got up at 6 am and watched Charmed and Perfection until I went to breakfast.

This day I had baked beans, fried egg, potato waffle, bacon, mushrooms, coffee and toast for breakfast.

This day I had baked beans, fried egg, potato waffle, bacon, mushrooms, coffee and toast for breakfast.

After breakfast Christine and I drove to work. This day was really boring… I just had to update the rest of the alltogether 375 customer accounts. That was much to do but very boring so I not only did this but also used the program Paint and went to the toilette for a change. I also liked it when I had my own card to go into and through the building because not everybody was able to. It felt very exclusive. 🙂 However I thought the day would never end… After I went back to the BB I changed my shoes and went to Stratford. This time is used the way I already knew to get to Tesco. After I bought something for dinner (Pizza, Muffin and Burger) I went back to the BB and watched TV. There is not much different to do. There I watched NCIS. I was so tired that I feel asleep while watching it. Fortunately I woke up at 1 am so was able to set my alarm and get up in time the day after that.

Leave a Reply

