Day 3: Wednesday 18th March

I found a new routine after getting up at 6am. Although the bed is very comfortable I was not able to get more than 7 hour sleep. After I got up I got dressed and cleaned up my room. Then I watched Perfection and one episode of Charmed. I watched this  series in Germany too. When it is finish I have still 25 minutes left ’til I have to go to the breakfast. I chose the same things like the day before except of the grilled tomato. It took me 20 minutes to finish my breakfast. I was alone in the dining room again. Christine picked me up at half past eight and we arrived there at 9am. She told me about her last day that her son had forgotton to write his diary for school and that she had to do it. In the office I filed in some invoices and deal files. This was not as boring as it sounds. After work I wanted to go to Tesco. Because I have no refigator I cannot keep things cold and have to go shopping everyday. This time I took another way because I thought it would be faster. But no way! Suddenly I was in the Industrial Estates and was lost again. So I had to turn around but the lazy me prefered to let my mobile calculate a new route. So I went along the canal of the river Avon. At Tesco I bought the same things like yesterday. When I returned to the BB I watched TV but nothing special… Oh guys it sounds so boring but it was like the last days great!

Leave a Reply

