Home

Hello I am back home, already since friday. I am really sorry that I have not had the time to write something so I will try to tell you this in the next days. All in all my stay in England was amazing and I am really sad to be home again. Furthermore I am  still a little bit busy because my parents changed my floor from carpeted floor to laminate so they had to empty my room and I have to put it back in my room again. But I am really lazy and instead of cleaning it up, I draw pictures or make mosaics ( found both while cleaning up). I never thought my internship in the UK would be so nice and I am so so so so so so unending sad that my time there is over! Okay guys, I should try finishing the cleaning up of my room today so I go back working and I promise when I am finished you will some more days of my great stay in Stratford-upon-Avon!

Leave a Reply

