Status

Hello!

Hi guys!
My name is Rebecca, but I prefer Becca. I am 16 and a half years old. Like you see in the Contact I live in Germany near the Königssee. Maybe you have already heard about it because we have a big bob track. Last weekend there was a competition which of course the Germans won. ;-D

In the christmas break I got the idea to write a blog. I hope you all enjoy my blog and I really appreciate it when you comment, like and share.

I use this a little bit like a diary. But don’t worry it’s not only about me. I also will post tips, DIYs and so on.

I hope you all like my blog and follow it because – like the title says – it’s about my – often boring but sometimes really interesting – life. It would be cool if you all stay tuned. CU :-*

Leave a Reply

